White Cordless Plus Water Flosser WP-450

The Waterpik® Cordless Plus Water Flosser is the ideal solution when you want the convenience of a cordless water flosser. It is rechargeable, portable and perfect for smaller bathrooms and for travel.

The advanced dual water pressure control system allows you to adjust the water pressure to suit you. The cordless Professional Water Flosser has an ergonomic design with a rechargeable battery and a water tank that is easy to refill.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to reduce plaque, gingivitis and bleeding of the gums more effectively than traditional dental floss. Furthermore, it is ideal for people with dental braces or implants, crowns, bridges or veneers.

White Plus kabellose Munddusche WP-450

Die Waterpik® Plus kabellose Munddusche ist die ideale Lösung, wenn Sie den Komfort einer kabellosen Munddusche möchten. Sie ist wiederaufladbar und tragbar, ideal geeignet für kleinere Badezimmer und auf Reisen.

Durch das fortschrittliche zweifache Wasserdruckreguliersystem können Sie den Wasserdruck individuell einstellen. Die kabellose Professional Munddusche verfügt über ein ergonomisches Design und umfasst einen wiederaufladbaren Akku und einen einfach nachzufüllenden Wassertank.

Die Waterpik® Munddusche ist klinisch nachweislich effektiver bei der Reduzierung von Zahnbelag, Gingivitis und Zahnfleischbluten als traditionelle Zahnseide. Außerdem ist sie perfekt geeignet für Personen mit Zahnspangen oder Implantaten sowie Kronen, Brücken und Veneers.