Sensonic® Professional Plus Toothbrush SR-3000

Even more effective sonic technology.

The Waterpik® Sensonic® Professional Plus Toothbrush. State-of-the-art sonic technology means that the brush speed is 25% faster than the Sonicare® FlexCare. According to clinical research findings, the Sensonic Professional Plus removes plaque up to 29% more effectively and improves gum health by up to 26% more than the Sonicare® FlexCare.

The advanced brush head with particularly soft, rounded bristles even accesses difficult-to-reach interdental gaps. The result? Effective but gentle removal of plaque, for a healthy and attractive smile.

The Sensonic® Professional Plus Toothbrush has an advanced ergonomic handle, three unique brush heads, two speed levels for gentle cleaning or maximum removal of plaque and a useful charge indicator. It also comes with hygienic brush covers, a premium travel case and a 2-minute brushing timer with 30-second intervals to ensure there is sufficient time to clean the entire mouth.

Sensonic® Professional Plus Zahnbürste SR-3000

Noch effektivere Schalltechnologie.

Die Waterpik® Sensonic® Professional Plus Zahnbürste. Dank der hochmodernen Schalltechnologie ist die Bürstengeschwindigkeit 25 % schneller als bei der Sonicare® FlexCare. Laut klinischen Forschungsergebnissen entfernt die Sensonic Professional Plus Zahnbeläge bis zu 29 % effektiver und verbessert die Zahnfleischgesundheit um bis zu 26 % mehr als die Sonicare® FlexCare.

Der fortschrittliche Bürstenkopf mit besonders weichen, abgerundeten Borsten kommt auch an die schwer zu erreichenden Zahnzwischenräume. Die Ergebnisse? Effektives, aber dennoch sanftes Entfernen von Zahnbelag, für ein gesundes und attraktives Lächeln.

Die Sensonic® Professional Plus Zahnbürste verfügt über einen fortschrittlichen ergonomischen Griff, drei einzigartige Bürstenköpfe, zwei Geschwindigkeitsstufen für eine sanfte Reinigung oder maximale Entfernung des Zahnbelags sowie eine praktische Aufladeanzeige. Sie hat außerdem hygienische Bürstenabdeckungen, ein Premium-Reiseetui und einen 2-Minuten-Putztimer mit 30-sekündigen Intervallen, um eine ausreichende Putzzeit im gesamten Mund zu gewährleisten.