1. Aargau, Bern, Solothurn, Zentralschweiz, Freiburg

Angela Blatter
Tel: +41 (0)79 156 02 66
Fax: +41 (0)31 832 50 08
angela.blatter@schaer-pharma.ch

2. Ostschweiz, Graubünden, Zürich

Tamara Stutz Oberhänsli
Tel: +41(0)79 915 69 70
Fax: +41(0)71 672 43 05
tamara.stutz@schaer-pharma.ch

3. Tessin

Bruno Steinle
Tel: +41(0)79 656 37 82
Fax: +41(0)33 822 91 37
bruno.steinle@schaer-pharma.ch

4. Bern, Wallis, Solothurn

Aline Augstburger
Tel: +41 (0)76 385 61 45
Fax: +41 (0)32 392 14 54
aline.augstburger@schaer-pharma.ch

5. Westschweiz

Daniela Graf
Tel: +41(0)79 758 53 73
Fax: +41(0)22 341 15 69
daniela.graf@schaer-pharma.ch

6. Jura, Basel, Neuenburg

Pascal Schaer
Tel: +41 (0)79 393 42 60
Fax: +41 (0)61 535 10 80
pascal.schaer@schaer-pharma.ch

Gesamte Schweiz Eduard Vogt

Claudia Koller
Tel: +41 (0)79 911 38 54
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
claudia.koller@schaer-pharma.ch
Schweizer Karte